The Committee

COMMITTEE AND INSTRUCTORS
(CONTACT THE COMMITTEE  
motion@au.dk

The Board (March 2019)

Name

Post

Election year

Place of employment

Phone no.

Email

Thorsten Ingemann Hansen

Chairman

2018
(2 years)

Dept. of Public Health


20313188

 tih@ph.au.dk

Annette Hein Bengtson

Secretary

2018
(2 years)

 Dept. of Mgt.

87165163  

 ahb@mgmt.au.dk

Amin Salami Dehkharghani

Ordinary member

2019
(2 years)

 

60656583

 amin88phd@gmail.com

Helle Nielsen

Ordinary member

2018
(2 years)

Section for Nursing, Public Health

87168267

 hnielsen55@gmail.com
 hn@ph.au.dk

Diana Nauntofte

Ordinary member

2019
(2 years)

Royal Danish Library

  22320040  

 dln@kb.dk

Louise Liisberg

Cashier

2018
(2 years)

AU Finance and Estates

87153461

kassererfmau@gmail.com
or
louise.liisberg@au.dk 

Eva Nykjær

  Ordinary member

2018
(2 years)

HE Estates Facilities

28992430

 eva@ph.au.dk

Carsten Petersen

Subst.

2019
(1 year)

23394821

 bbjerring.cpetersen@gmail.com

Annette Braad Christensen

Subst.

2019
(1 year) 
AU Incubator     40255711       abc@au.dk

Instructors

 

Name

Place of employment

Phone no.

Email

Diana Madsen

 

 

5365 1435

 

diana@chem.au.dk

Aslan Hüsnü

 English speaking instructor

 29163642

aslan@inano.au.dk

Christian Weinhold (response
time approx. 1 week)

50419912

weinholdchristian@gmail.com


Amin Salami Dengharghani (Diet Coach and instructor)

 

 60656583




amin88phd@gmail.com

 

Peder Bøcher      87156521  
Peder.bocher@gmail.com 
Banu Saatci   banu.saatci@cc.au.dk   

Physiotherapist

 

Name

Email

Christian Weinhold

weinholdchristian@gmail.com 5041 9912

 

Spinning - see Activities

Spinning instructor Kathrine Løth Lysdahl Lysdahl.kathrine@gmail.com